About Us
Contact Us
View Cart
Country Music Store has closed the shop.
Slim Dusty
FAQs on Ordering
P&H and Delivery
Happy Shoppers
Privacy & Security
Bellbird Music Titles
CD Catalogues
DVD Lists

Deniese Morrison No Charge

Price: $24.95

Marking the first in a new Bellbird series – The Classic Collection, No Charge compiles a 14 song “best of” collection from outstanding female vocalist and entertainer, Deniese Morrison. This is the first such collection of her work across a number of labels over a period of 20 years plus and presenting all three Golden Guitar winning performances “Now I’m Easy”, “Battle Hymn of Love”, and ”You’ve Got To Learn To Dance” and the 1974 chart topping hit “No Charge”.

1. No Charge, 2. You’ve Gotta Learn To Dance, 3. Shot Full of Love, 4. Now I’m Easy, 5. Grandfather Johnson, 6. Tar and Cement, 7. Thank The Cowboy For the Ride, 8. Baby With You, 9. Battle Hymn of Love, 10. Sounds Like Goodbye To Me, 11. What’s Good For The Goose (Is Good For The Gander), 12. Dance On, 13. The Ballad of K.P. Nutbrown, 14. End Of The Line.


Powered by DIY eCommerce Solution